Ordförande: 
Margareta Samuelsson, margareta.e.samuelsson@saabgroup.com

Ledamöter:
Lars Nyström, lars.nystrom@saabgroup.com
Kassör Åsa Hedenskog, asa.hedenskog@saabgroup.com
Elisabet Ressner, elisabet.ressner@saabgroup.com
Johan Sowa, johan.sowa@saabgroup.com
Elisabet Ressner, elisabet.ressner@saabgroup.com
Jenny Adepihl, jenny.adepihl@saabgroup.com
Torkel Finnström, torkel.finnstrom@saabgroup.com
Suppleanter:
Carl Nygren, carl.nygren@saabgroup.com
Johan Mångsen, johan.mangsen@saabgroup.com

Kommittéer:
Konstnämnden –  Lars Nyström, Konstsakkunnig: Björn Svensk
Månadsvinster –  Elisabet Ressner, Carl Nygren
Julvinster –   Johan Sowa
Konstexpeditionen – Elisabet Ressner, Carl Nygren
Klubbmästare – Johan Sowa
Medlemmarnas utställning – Ann-Charlotte Wagne, Gunilla Fagerström
Nätverk övriga orter – Johan Mångsén, Jennie Axengren, Lotta Gustafssson, Mats Eriksson

Valberedning: 
Bengt Nyström, Marina Öijer  

Revisorer: 

Sture Mossberg, Ann-Christin Lundgren Forssell
Suppleant, Maria Rydh Nilsson

Webbsidor: 
Jessica Almgren, jessica.almgren1@saabgroup.com
Margareta Samuelsson, margareta.e.samuelsson@saabgroup.com
Johan Mångsen, johan.mangsen@saabgroup.com