Ordförande: Margareta Samuelsson, tel  0734 181452, margareta.e.samuelsson@saabgroup.com
Vice ordförande: Maria Göransdotter, tel 0734 183776,  maria.goransdotter@saabgroup.com
Sekreterare: Åsa Nordling Larsson, tel 0734 180274 asa.nordling-larsson@saabgroup.com
Kassör: Eva Engström, tel 0734 183406, eva.engstrom@saabgroup.com
Biträder i ekonomiska ärenden: Åsa Nordling Larsson,  tel 0734 180274, asa.nordling-larsson@saabgroup.com
Ledamot: Lars Nyström, tel 0734 184389, lars.nystrom@saabgroup.com
Ledamot: Andreas Rosemarker, tel 0723 338329, andreas.rosemarker@saabgroup.com
Ledamot: Elisabet Ressner, tel 0734 180254, elisabet.ressner@saabgroup.com
Suppleant: Jenny Adepihl, tel 0734 185850, jenny.adepihl@saabgroup.com
Suppleant: Johan Sowa, tel 0734 186307, johan.sowa@saabgroup.com
Suppleant: Camilla Lawin, tel 0734 461706, camilla.lawin@saabgroup.com
Suppleant: Robert Hillgren, tel 077 7704747 robert7hillgren@gmail.com

Ledamöternas befattningar inom kommittéer:
Marknadsföring – Margareta Samuelsson, Maria Göransdotter
Medlemmar/Dragningar – Johan Sowa, Jenny Adepihl, Margareta Samuelsson
Vernissage/Utställningar – Andreas Rosemarker, Robert Hillgren
Konstnämnden – Lars Nyström, Eva Engström, Maria Göransdotter, Margareta Samuelsson
Månadsvinster – Elisabet Ressner, Eva Engström
Julvinster – Eva Engström, Åsa Nordling Larsson
Konstexpeditionen – Camilla Lawin, Elisabet Ressner
Klubbmästare – Maria Göransdotter

Konstnämnden:
Lars Nyström (sammankallande)
Eva Engström,
Maria Göransdotter
Margareta Samuelsson
Konstrådgivare: Björn Svensk