Ordförande: 
Margareta Samuelsson, margareta.e.samuelsson@saabgroup.com

Ledamöter:
Lars Nyström, lars.nystrom@saabgroup.com
Adj kassör Åsa Hedenskog, asa.hedenskog@saabgroup.com
Elisabet Ressner, elisabet.ressner@saabgroup.com
Johan Sowa, johan.sowa@saabgroup.com
Henrik Krohn, henrik.krohn@saabgroup.com

Suppleanter:
Jenny Adepihl, jenny.adepihl@saabgroup.com
Carl Nygren, carl.nygren@saabgroup.com
Jan Block, jan.block@saabgroup.com
Johan Mångsen, johan.mangsen@saabgroup.com

Kommittéer:
Konstnämnden –  Lars Nyström, Johan Mångsén, Henrik Krohn. Konstsakkunnig: Björn Svensk
Vernissage/Utställningar – Lars Nyström, Margareta Samuelsson
Månadsvinster –  Elisabet Ressner, Carl Nygren
Julvinster –  Jan Block
Konstexpeditionen – Elisabet Ressner, Ann-Charlotte Wagne, Ulla-Britt Möller, Carl Nygren
Klubbmästare – Johan Sowa, Carl Nygren
Medlemmarnas utställning – Margareta Samuelsson, Ann-Charlotte Wagne, Gunilla Fagerström
Nätverk övriga orter – Johan Mångsén, Jennie Axengren, Lotta Gustafssson, Mats Eriksson

Valberedning: 
Bengt Nyström, Jan Andersson  

Revisorer: 

Sture Mossberg, Ann-Christin Lundgren Forssell
Suppleant, Maria Rydh Nilsson